INTOS ISO:9001 INTOS Preferred Distributor 2017
 
 

   
 

Products from Label-The-Cable

Label-The-Cable
 
 
 
Label-The-Cable Roll, LTC 1210, 3 meter

Item-No: 59939

With the LTC ROLL you can make hook-and-loop fasteners of any length - whether for use in the home, office, music studio, workshop, for sports, in the garden or even when camping. The two-sided hook-and-loop in velour quality offers extra-strength adhesion for...

*

Label-The-Cable Mini, LTC 2510, set of 10 black

Item-No: 59931S

Confusion at the power outlet strip is resolved thanks to the LTC MINI. The small hook-and-loop strap wraps around the cable like a clamp. And the labels covered in plastic make it easy to identify cables, wires and plugs in and/or behind cabinets. And organising USB...

*

Label-The-Cable Mini, LTC 2520, set of 10 white

Item-No: 59931W

Confusion at the power outlet strip is resolved thanks to the LTC MINI. The small hook-and-loop strap wraps around the cable like a clamp. And the labels covered in plastic make it easy to identify cables, wires and plugs in and/or behind cabinets. And organising USB...

*

Label-The-Cable Mini, LTC 2530, set of 10 mix (4x red, 3x blue, 3x yellow, can vary)

Item-No: 59931M

Confusion at the power outlet strip is resolved thanks to the LTC MINI. The small hook-and-loop strap wraps around the cable like a clamp. And the labels covered in plastic make it easy to identify cables, wires and plugs in and/or behind cabinets. And organising USB...

*

Label-The-Cable Wall, LTC 3120, set of 10 white

Item-No: 59939W

With the LTC Wall you can lay, guide and attach cables and wires in a quick, clean and inconspicuous manner. The self-adhesive hook-and-loop holder easily guides cables on walls, furniture or the floor without damaging anything. The LTC Wall is super-adhesive on...

*

Label-The-Cable Wall, LTC 3110, set of 10 black

Item-No: 59939B

With the LTC Wall you can lay, guide and attach cables and wires in a quick, clean and inconspicuous manner. The self-adhesive hook-and-loop holder easily guides cables on walls, furniture or the floor without damaging anything. The LTC Wall is super-adhesive on...

*

Label-the-Cable Basic, LTC 1110, set of 10 black

Item-No: 59935Q

LTC BASIC is the classic amongst our hook-and-loop straps. With its extra-strong adhesion in velour quality, it bundles any type of cables - whether they are connected to the home entertainment system or used under the desk, in the laptop case, in the workshop or in...

*

Label-the-Cable Basic, LTC 1130, set of 10 mixed (yellow, blue, red)

Item-No: 59935R

LTC BASIC is the classic amongst our hook-and-loop straps. With its extra-strong adhesion in velour quality, it bundles any type of cables - whether they are connected to the home entertainment system or used under the desk, in the laptop case, in the workshop or in...

*

 
Label-the-Cable Cable Tube, LTC 5110, 2 meter black

Item-No: 59935P

With LTC CABLE TUBE, cables are bundled faster than data flows through them. The lateral opening of the self-closing polyester fabric also makes subsequent attachment of the cable tube possible without disconnecting the devices. LTC CABLE TUBE adjusts its diameter...

*

Label-The-Cable Roll, LTC 1230, 4x 1 meter

Item-No: 59939A

LTC Rolls (mix) 4x 1 m double-sided hook-and-loop tape roll With LTC ROLLS you can make hook-and-loop fasteners of any length - whether for use in the home, office, music studio, workshop, for sports, in the garden or even when camping. The two-sided hook-and-loop...

*

 
Label-the-Cable Tube, LTC 5120, 2 meter white

Item-No: 59935O

With LTC CABLE TUBE, cables are bundled faster than data flows through them. The lateral opening of the self-closing polyester fabric also makes subsequent attachment of the cable tube possible without disconnecting the devices. LTC CABLE TUBE adjusts its diameter...

*

Label-the-Cable Wall, LTC PRO 3110, self-adhesive hook-and-loop cable supports, 50 pcs black

Item-No: 59935F

They allow you to run and attach any cable beneath any surface in an easy manner. Highly adhesive, can be removed without leaving behind any residue, and very, very clever! With the LTC Wall you can lay, guide and attach cables and wires in a quick, clean and...

*

Label-the-Cable Wall, LTC PRO 3120, self-adhesive hook-and-loop cable supports, 50 pcs white

Item-No: 59935H

They allow you to run and attach any cable beneath any surface in an easy manner. Highly adhesive, can be removed without leaving behind any residue, and very, very clever! With the LTC Wall you can lay, guide and attach cables and wires in a quick, clean and...

*

Label-the-Cable Roll, LTC PRO 1210, 25 meter black

Item-No: 59935B

Allows you to fasten cables of any length. For individual use at home or in the office, garden, workshop or even space stations. The two-sided hook-and-loop in velour quality offers extra-strength adhesion for individual applications. Hook-and-loop taper roll...

*

Label-the-Cable Roll, LTC PRO 1240, 25 meter yellow

Item-No: 59935C

Allows you to fasten cables of any length. For individual use at home or in the office, garden, workshop or even space stations. The two-sided hook-and-loop in velour quality offers extra-strength adhesion for individual applications. Hook-and-loop taper roll...

*

Label-the-Cable Roll, LTC PRO 1250, 25 meter blue

Item-No: 59935D

Allows you to fasten cables of any length. For individual use at home or in the office, garden, workshop or even space stations. The two-sided hook-and-loop in velour quality offers extra-strength adhesion for individual applications. Hook-and-loop taper roll...

*

Label-the-Cable Roll, LTC PRO 1260, 25 meter red

Item-No: 59935E

Allows you to fasten cables of any length. For individual use at home or in the office, garden, workshop or even space stations. The two-sided hook-and-loop in velour quality offers extra-strength adhesion for individual applications. Hook-and-loop taper roll...

*

Label-the-Cable Tube, LTC PRO 5110, flexible, self-closing cable conduit, 25m meter black

Item-No: 59935I

With LTC CABLE TUBE, cables are bundled faster than data flows through them. The lateral opening of the self-closing polyester fabric also makes subsequent attachment of the cable tube possible without disconnecting the devices.LTC CABLE TUBE adjusts its diameter...

*

 
Label-the-Cable Tube, LTC PRO 5120, flexible, self-closing cable conduit, 25m meter white

Item-No: 59935J

With LTC CABLE TUBE, cables are bundled faster than data flows through them. The lateral opening of the self-closing polyester fabric also makes subsequent attachment of the cable tube possible without disconnecting the devices.LTC CABLE TUBE adjusts its diameter...

*

   
 
 
↑ Back to top
Test

INTOS ISO:9001 INTOS Preferred Distributor 2017
 
 

   
 

Produkte von Label-The-Cable

Label-The-Cable
 
 
 
Label-The-Cable Roll, LTC 1210, 3 Meter

Artikel-Nr.: 59939

Mit der LTC ROLL Klettrolle lassen sich Klettbinder in jeder Länge fertigen - egal ob im Haushalt, Büro, Musikstudio, in der Werkstatt, beim Sport, im Garten oder beim Camping. Das doppelseitige Klettband in Velours-Qualität bietet extrastarke Kletthaftung für...

Label-The-Cable Mini, LTC 2510, 10er Set schwarz

Artikel-Nr.: 59931S

Mit LTC MINI hört das Rätselraten an der Steckdosenleiste endlich auf. Der kleine Farbklettbinder umfasst das Kabel wie eine Klammer. Und durch Kunststoffhüllen geschützte Etiketten ermöglichen das einfache Kennzeichnen von Kabeln, Leitungen und Steckern in bzw....

Label-The-Cable Mini, LTC 2520, 10er Set weiß

Artikel-Nr.: 59931W

Mit LTC MINI hört das Rätselraten an der Steckdosenleiste endlich auf. Der kleine Farbklettbinder umfasst das Kabel wie eine Klammer. Und durch Kunststoffhüllen geschützte Etiketten ermöglichen das einfache Kennzeichnen von Kabeln, Leitungen und Steckern in bzw....

Label-The-Cable Mini, LTC 2530, 10er Set mix (4x rot, 3x blau, 3x gelb, kann variieren)

Artikel-Nr.: 59931M

Mit LTC MINI hört das Rätselraten an der Steckdosenleiste endlich auf. Der kleine Farbklettbinder umfasst das Kabel wie eine Klammer. Und durch Kunststoffhüllen geschützte Etiketten ermöglichen das einfache Kennzeichnen von Kabeln, Leitungen und Steckern in bzw....

Label-The-Cable Wall, LTC 3120, 10er Set weiß

Artikel-Nr.: 59939W

Mit LTC WALL lassen sich Kabel und Leitungen schnell, sauber und unauffällig verlegen, führen und fixieren. Der selbstklebende Kletthalter führt Kabel mühelos und einrichtungsschonend an Wänden, Möbeln oder am Boden entlang. LTC WALL haftet extrastark auf fast jedem...

Label-The-Cable Wall, LTC 3110, 10er Set schwarz

Artikel-Nr.: 59939B

Mit LTC WALL lassen sich Kabel und Leitungen schnell, sauber und unauffällig verlegen, führen und fixieren. Der selbstklebende Kletthalter führt Kabel mühelos und einrichtungsschonend an Wänden, Möbeln oder am Boden entlang. LTC WALL haftet extrastark auf fast jedem...

Label-The-Cable Basic, LTC 1110, 10er Set schwarz

Artikel-Nr.: 59935Q

LTC BASIC ist der Klassiker unter unseren Klettbindern. Mit seinem extrastark haftenden Klettband in Velours-Qualität bündelt er jede Art von Kabel – egal ob am Home-Entertainment-System, unter dem Schreibtisch, in der Laptoptasche, in der Werkstatt, im Foto- oder...

Label-The-Cable Basic, LTC 1130, 10er Set mix (gelb, blau, rot)

Artikel-Nr.: 59935R

LTC BASIC ist der Klassiker unter unseren Klettbindern. Mit seinem extrastark haftenden Klettband in Velours-Qualität bündelt er jede Art von Kabel – egal ob am Home-Entertainment-System, unter dem Schreibtisch, in der Laptoptasche, in der Werkstatt, im Foto- oder...

Label-The-Cable Cable Tube, LTC 5110, Kabelschlauch 2 Meter schwarz

Artikel-Nr.: 59935P

Mit LTC CABLE TUBE sind Kabel schneller gebündelt, als Daten durchfließen. Durch das seitliche Öffnen des selbstschließenden Polyester-Gewebes ist auch ein nachträgliches Anbringen des Kabelschlauchs möglich, ohne die Geräte abzustecken. LTC CABLE TUBE passt seinen...

Label-The-Cable Roll, LTC 1230, 4x 1 Meter

Artikel-Nr.: 59939A

LTC Rolls (mix) 4x 1 m doppelseitige Klettbandrolle Mit den LTC ROLLS Klettrollen lassen sich Klettbinder in jeder Länge fertigen - egal ob im Haushalt, Büro, Musikstudio, in der Werkstatt, beim Sport, im Garten oder beim Camping. Das doppelseitige Klettband in...

Label-The-Cable Tube, LTC 5120, Kabelschlauch 2 Meter weiß

Artikel-Nr.: 59935O

Mit LTC CABLE TUBE sind Kabel schneller gebündelt, als Daten durchfließen. Durch das seitliche Öffnen des selbstschließenden Polyester-Gewebes ist auch ein nachträgliches Anbringen des Kabelschlauchs möglich, ohne die Geräte abzustecken. LTC CABLE TUBE passt seinen...

Label-The-Cable Wall, LTC PRO 3110, selbstklebende Klett-Kabelhalter, 50 Stk. schwarz

Artikel-Nr.: 59935F

Führt und fixiert jedes Kabel mühelos auf jedem Untergrund. Stark haftend, rückstandslos entfernbar und sehr, sehr clever! Mit LTC WALL lassen sich Kabel und Leitungen schnell, sauber und unauffällig verlegen, führen und fixieren. Der selbstklebende Kletthalter führt...

Label-The-Cable Wall, LTC PRO 3120, selbstklebende Klett-Kabelhalter, 50 Stk. weiß

Artikel-Nr.: 59935H

Führt und fixiert jedes Kabel mühelos auf jedem Untergrund. Stark haftend, rückstandslos entfernbar und sehr, sehr clever! Mit LTC WALL lassen sich Kabel und Leitungen schnell, sauber und unauffällig verlegen, führen und fixieren. Der selbstklebende Kletthalter führt...

Label-The-Cable Roll, LTC PRO 1210, doppelseitige Klettbandrolle, 25 Meter schwarz

Artikel-Nr.: 59935B

Ermöglicht Kabelbinder in jeder Länge. Für den individuellen Einsatz in Büro, Haus, Garten, Werkstatt und Raumstationen. Das doppelseitige Klettband in Velours-Qualität bietet extra-starke Kletthaftung für diverse Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Farbe Klettbandrolle: schwarz...

Label-The-Cable Roll, LTC PRO 1240, doppelseitige Klettbandrolle, 25 Meter gelb

Artikel-Nr.: 59935C

Ermöglicht Kabelbinder in jeder Länge. Für den individuellen Einsatz in Büro, Haus, Garten, Werkstatt und Raumstationen. Das doppelseitige Klettband in Velours-Qualität bietet extra-starke Kletthaftung für diverse Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Farbe Klettbandrolle: gelb...

Label-The-Cable Roll, LTC PRO 1250, doppelseitige Klettbandrolle, 25 Meter blau

Artikel-Nr.: 59935D

Ermöglicht Kabelbinder in jeder Länge. Für den individuellen Einsatz in Büro, Haus, Garten, Werkstatt und Raumstationen. Das doppelseitige Klettband in Velours-Qualität bietet extra-starke Kletthaftung für diverse Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Farbe Klettbandrolle: blau...

Label-The-Cable Roll, LTC PRO 1260, doppelseitige Klettbandrolle, 25 Meter rot

Artikel-Nr.: 59935E

Ermöglicht Kabelbinder in jeder Länge. Für den individuellen Einsatz in Büro, Haus, Garten, Werkstatt und Raumstationen. Das doppelseitige Klettband in Velours-Qualität bietet extra-starke Kletthaftung für diverse Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Farbe Klettbandrolle: rot...

Label-The-Cable Tube, LTC PRO 5110, flexibler, selbstschließender Kabelschlauch, zuschneidbar, 25m, schwarz

Artikel-Nr.: 59935I

Hochwertiger Schlauch aus gewebtem Polyamid, der auch ohne Abstecken der Geräte einfach und schnell da angebracht ist, wo es Kabel zu bündeln gibt. Das selbstschließende Gewebe passt seinen Durchmesser (2,5 - 4cm) dem Inhalt an und ist mit einer Schere individuell...

Label-The-Cable Tube, LTC PRO 5120, flexibler, selbstschließender Kabelschlauch, zuschneidbar, 25m, weiß

Artikel-Nr.: 59935J

Hochwertiger Schlauch aus gewebtem Polyamid, der auch ohne Abstecken der Geräte einfach und schnell da angebracht ist, wo es Kabel zu bündeln gibt. Das selbstschließende Gewebe passt seinen Durchmesser (2,5 - 4cm) dem Inhalt an und ist mit einer Schere individuell...

   
 
 
↑ Zurück nach oben
Test